Portfolio Countries: Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Mozambique, Mauritius, Ethiopia, South Sudan, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Guinea-Conakry, Cote d’Ivoire, Liberia, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Gabon, Congo-Brazzaville, Zambia, Democratic Republic of Congo, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Israel, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Egypt, Lebanon, Morocco, Tunisia, Swaziland, Lesotho, China, Brazil, India, South Africa, Russia, United States, United Kingdom, Germany, France, Austria, Holland, Sweden, Belgium, Norway, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Turkey and Poland.

Structuring transactions which require cross border funding in order to ensure that all country and sovereign-related risks are mitigated before presenting deals at the relevant Designated Authority level.